Log in
Name Position Contact Email
Dorian Dwyer, B.Sc., CAMS, CFE
* President and Chief Executive Officer

Mark McManus
B.Comm. (Hons.), M.Ed., FICB, CTDP, CAMS, CFE

* Executive Vice-President and
Chief Compliance & Technology Officer

Astra Williamson, CPA, CGA, CFE * Senior Vice-President & Chief Learning Officer, and Chair, Professional Development Committee

Julian Wong, BAFM, MAcc, CPA, CA, CFE

* Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer

Andrew H Kautz, CFE
* Secretary to the Board and
Co-Chair, E-Learning Committee

Jordan McManus, B.A. (Crim. Jus.),  CFE Director, Mentorship & Engagement, and
Chair, Communications Committee

Penny Hill
Director, Chapter Liaison, and
Member, Communications Committee and          Co-Chair, E-Learning Committee

Elodie Goncalves, LL.M., CFE
Director, Membership, and
Member, Communications Committee
Kyle Kanstein, CFE Member, Board of Directors, and
Member, Professional Development Committee

Timothy Zimmerman
B.Comm. (Hons.), ABV, CBV, CFE
Member, Board of Directors, and
Member, Professional Development Committee

Ross Dunsmore, B.A., LL.B.
Counsel (Ex-Officio and Non-Voting)

General & Website Inquiries


* Officer of the Chapter whose term expires 30 Sep 2021

All Directors serve a 4 year term expiring 30 Sep 2023
All Officers are also Directors of the Chapter

Past Presidents


William Vasiliou, MBA, CPA, CGA, CFE

Toby J. F. Bishop, CFE, CPA, FCA

Tom Eby, MBA, CA, CPA (President Emeritus)
Steven Silverberg, CFE, CA, CPA
Astra Williamson, CPA, CGA, CFE
Jeffery Weigensberg, CFE, CPA, FCPA, CIA
ACFE Greater Toronto Area Chapter Copyright © 2021    All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software