Log in

Officers & Board of Directors

*Officer of the Chapter whose term expires 30 Sep 2023

All Directors serve a 4 year term expiring 30 Sep 2023

All Officers are also Directors of the Chapter

Past Presidents

William Vasiliou, MBA, CPA, CGA, CFE

Toby J. F. Bishop, CFE, CPA, FCA

Tom Eby, MBA, CPA, CA (President Emeritus)

Steven Silverberg, CFE, CPA, CA

Astra Williamson, CPA, CGA, CFE

Jeffrey Weigensberg, CFE, FCPA, CPA, CIA

ACFE Greater Toronto Area (GTA) Chapter Copyright © 2022    All Rights Reserved.