Log in
  • Home
  • ACFE-GTA Chapter Announces Director Nominees

ACFE-GTA Chapter Announces Director Nominees

Tuesday, May 16, 2023 1:07 PM | Mark McManus (Administrator)

Toronto, Ontario: The nomination period (May 1, 2023 to May 15, 2023) for directors of the Chapter for the term June 2023 to June 2027 has closed. There are 11 open positions on the Board to be filled.

The Chapter is pleased to announce that the following 11 Paid-Up Members in Good Standing have been nominated and have agreed to allow their names to stand to serve as a Director of the ACFE-GTA Chapter:


Dorian Dwyer

Elodie Goncalves

Stephanie Greenwald

Penny Hill

Kyle Kanstein

Andrew Kautz

Mark McManus

Mandy Moody

Astra Williamson

Julian Wong

Justin Yantha


 Authorized for publication by Andrew Kautz, CFE, Secretary to the Board, this Sixteenth Day of May, 2023.

ACFE Greater Toronto Area (GTA) Chapter Copyright © 2022    All Rights Reserved.